OUR STAFF

SIEC Programs & Office

Janet Uchacz-Hart

Janet Uchacz-Hart

Executive Director

(306) 683-7774
janet@saskatooniec.ca

Shana Stewart

Shana Stewart

Finance & Office Manager

(306) 683-7773
shana@saskatooniec.ca

Megan Unrau

Megan Unrau

Program Coordinator

(306) 683-7771
megan@saskatooniec.ca

Michelle Hardy

Michelle Hardy

Program Coordinator

Aaron Adair

Aaron Adair

Program Coordinator

(306) 683-7772
aaron@saskatooniec.ca

SaskCode

Bill Fahlman

Bill Fahlman

SaskCode Instructional Technology Facilitator

(306) 683-7782
billf@saskatooniec.ca

 

Curtis Clements

Curtis Clements

SaskCode Instructional Technology Facilitator

(306) 683-7782
curtisc@saskatooniec.ca

 

John Yanda

John Yanda

SaskCode Support Technician

(306) 683-7781
john@saskatooniec.ca

 

Newcomer Youth Engagement Program

Wendy Hyshka

Wendy Hyshka

Newcomer Youth Engagement Coordinator

(306) 683-7783
wendy@saskatooniec.ca

Tammi Bohle

Tammi Bohle

Newcomer Youth Engagement Educator

(306) 683-7779
tammi@saskatooniec.ca

Mike Stone

Mike Stone

Newcomer Youth Engagement Educator

(306) 659-7587
mike@saskatooniec.ca

Anjilla Sadat

Anjilla Sadat

Newcomer Youth Engagement Support Worker

Breanna Lysyshin

Breanna Lysyshin

Newcomer Youth Engagement Support Worker